CorelDRAW Demonstrating Vector Illustration, Layout And More

268

Using CorelDRAW Graphics Suite 2020 (available for both Windows and Mac), the company will show how simple it is to create vector illustration, layout, photo editing and typography projects, in its latest webinar. 

Corel will showcase some of the latest features such as the new AI-powered graphic design tools, so you can use intelligent learning to power up your designs. The company will cover the flexibility of the new OpenType variable fonts, so you can interactively fine-tune a Typography project.

Corel will also touch on some new user-inspired enhancements and CorelDRAW.app, to show how easy it is for you to collaborate with clients and other contributors to ensure your design projects are always delivered to time and exceed expectations.

Date: Tuesday 28 April 2020.
Time: 1pm (BST), 2pm (CEST), 8am (EDT).
Duration: 60 minutes (including a session of questions and answers)
Presenter: Jo Levens, Channel Marketing Director, Corel and Mo Jogie, Independent Creative Professional, MSD.

Don’t have time? Register anyway and you’ll get sent the recording automatically to watch at a later time.

Submit your news and video content to journo@practicalpublishing.co.za

Subscribe to our Youtube channel, read the top 5 stories weekly on WhatsApp or sign up to our newsletter.

COREL
https://go.corel.com/

Previous articleUnderstanding Biodegradable Label Materials
Next articleFacts About Forestry, Recycling And Greenwashing Claims